Business Programs

The School of Business offers the Associate of Science in Business Administration (ASBA), Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) and Master's of Business Administration (MBA).

These degrees are supported by a core of coursework that provides a comprehensive body of knowledge of business fundamentals. Students majoring in business administration must elect an area of specialization. Coursework in these specialization areas helps prepare students for careers in these specific areas of business administration.